Dean Celebrates Students Named to 2014 Honor List

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

On Thursday, February 5th, the Dean of Science hosted a reception to recognize the students named to the 2013-14 Dean’s Honor List, as well as high-achieving first-year students. 

We proudly acknowledge our students. 


Earth Sciences students named to the Dean's Honor List

        Sheila Barter Ian Beitz    
        Erin Bethell Tim Chadwick    
        Craig Day Carolyn Dziawa    
        Josh Forrester Megan Kondakow    
        Dusty Liikane Rebecca Montsion    
        Yannick Morneau Anika Smithson    
        Lianna Vice      


High-achieving first-year Earth Sciences students 

Ashley Abraham
Calder Patterson